I Dream In Colour call it a day

I Dream In Colour header

Sad to hear that I Dream In Colour have decided to call it a day recently. This London outfit were one of the first band’s I came across when I set up my blog, I featured their brilliant track Long Cold Lonely Winter on one of my first playlists.

A really nice heartfelt piece on why they took this decision here

A band who had a great ability to create big anthemic songs with catchy sing-a-long choruses, they will be sadly missed but fondly remembered. So here’s to I Dream In Colour, thanks for the music and good luck in what you all do next.

Leave a Reply

